?

Log in

animepenpals

Oooo, he's British!

« previous entry | next entry »
May. 1st, 2009 | 09:04 pm
posted by: drop_down_dead in animepenpals

Hey =3 Newbie here X3 Yoinked this layout thing from someone else on here

About Me

Name: Kraig
Nicknames: Fluffy [don't ask], Bunny [again, don't ask], Shadow, K-chan
Age: 17
Gender: Male
Birthday: September 19
Sign: Virgo
Hair color: Naturally dark blonde (currently I have the top bit dyed bleach blonde)
Eye color: Blue
Location: England

Contacts
Penpal email account: no_more_secrets@hotmail.co.uk
MSN: no_more_secrets@hotmail.co.uk
Skype: HomosexualGuitar
Twitter: PrettyFaggot
You can probably find me on most sites if you search for HomosexualGuitar

Interests:
Rading, writing, drawing, anime/manga, computering, creative things, LGBT stuff. I don't socialise that much XD So I barely have a life outside of cyberspace.

Work
I'm a college student right now. Got another year ahead of me then hopefully I'm off to uni X3 Not god a job right now though I'm looking, since I really need the money XD

Favorie Anime/Manga
YuGiOh [my current obsession X3], Pokemon, Petshop of Horrors, Death Note, Loveless, Ouran High School Host Club, Fruits Basket, Gundam Wing, Saiyuki, Gravitation, Soul Eater (Anything with pretty boys that I can turn gay in my mind XD Yes, I'm a yaoi fanboy)

Favorite Bands/Singers
My Chemical Romance, Tokio Hotel, Green Day, Marilyn Manson, Slipknot, Serj Tankian, Zeromancer, Amanda Palmer, Dresden Dolls, Avenged Sevenfold, Fall Out Boy, Papa Roach, Nine Inch Nails

Favorite Movies/T.V
TV: Doctor Who, Torchwood, Jackass, QI, Nevermind the Buzzcocks, Criminal Minds, NCIS (I don't actually watch TV much X3)
Movies: Brokeback Mountain, Sweeney Todd, Nightmare Before Christmas, Carrie, IT, Rocky Horror Picture Show (I'm a total musical and horror movie fan)

Favorite Food/Drink
Coffee (<3), Dr Pepper, steak, chips, chocolate, Pocky (<3), anything lemony.

Favorite Video Games
Devil May Cry, Pokemon, The Sims 2, YuGiOh: Nightmare Troubadour (currently playing that right now X3)


Pen Pal

Age: 16-30
Gender: Male/Female (preferably male though)
Location: Not too bothered, but anywhere further than Europe takes ages to send
How long have you been penpalling: For a while now, but I've fallen out of contact with most of them X3
How many penpals do you have?: One
How many do you want?: One or two
How long are your letters?: Depends how much I have to say and how much I draw XD
Do you Type or Handwrite?: Handwrite X3
Do you like sending gifts with your letters?: I usually send drawings and things I make.
Usually, how long does it take you to send/write letters?: I write them pretty quickly, but sending them depends on how much money I have

Link | Leave a comment | Share


Comments {6}

kurikuribebi

From: kurikuribebi
Date: May. 1st, 2009 09:29 pm (UTC)
Link

I just have to say... yay to Gravitation and Doctor Who! =D

Reply | Thread


Root and Shaw....and then they done sex!

From: kinky_carter
Date: May. 12th, 2009 04:08 pm (UTC)
Link

Yes a yaoi fanboy!!! And we have similar interests, would you like to be penpals?

Reply | Thread


Akihito Kage

From: drop_down_dead
Date: May. 12th, 2009 05:49 pm (UTC)
Link

Hmmm... I see Doctor Who and Torchwood... and you have dA! Ooo =3

Of course I would ^^ Just email me your details!

Reply | Parent | Thread


Root and Shaw....and then they done sex!

From: kinky_carter
Date: May. 13th, 2009 07:02 am (UTC)
Link

Yay, will do!

Reply | Parent | Thread


Penpal?

From: anonymous
Date: Jun. 20th, 2010 10:14 am (UTC)
Link


Hi. I realize you've probably got tons of people asking to be your penpal, but... I will ask anyway xD better than not daring to :) We've got pretty simillar interests (Y) and I'd love to have a fanboy penpal^^ (http://ryoza.deviantart.com/) <-- Me :p

Reply | Thread


hi

sammybongo

From: sammybongo
Date: Feb. 7th, 2011 04:00 am (UTC)
Link

Yellow my name is Samantha I am a 20 year old girl living in Edmonton Canada AB all my life never left here but want to too someday and see the world like all over the place I only know English I want to learn Japanese Chinese Koren French and other stuff. I live with my mother father brother who is 19 and 8 pets I am a big animal lover big time my family is also but I am the biggest out of them all.

My pets are 2 orange tabby cats girls 8 year old, Panda male hamster 1 year old, White mouse saved from being snack food Brown gerbil saved from being snack food, 1 male bunny 1 year old name monkey 2 red belly newts of the Japanese kind I love them all like family there not just pets to me at all.

I am into anime video games talking poems reading books manga drawing art coloring painting making stuff cooking baking music movies Japanese Chinese Koren French History so much more. I also love hello kitty pucca small cute kawaii stuff.

I am Bisexal girl I am into boys and girls I had a couple of boyfriends in my life but nothing really ever worked out all were long distance never face to face and that was ok with me I only had 2 girlfriends both really sucked big time but I am still looking for that special someone boy or girl to have something special with to fall in love someday I want to have kids maybe marry not too sure on my life right now sorry to say.

I left school in middle of grade 9 I will do home school or something when I get more money for it I use to work at a movie place then start to work as a babysitter I really love kids and they really love me I am good at babysitting kids of all age groups. I am looking for a new babysitting job but nothing going on yet sucks a lot o well.

I don't care for looks like other people I am not the best looking or hot sexy cute skinny but I am me and that all that should matter to people and friends I don't care how I look because I am who I am that all nothing will make me change my self I am more of a tomboy and get along with guys better then girls not sure why.

Some video games I like\love Final Fantasy Harvest Moon Kingdom Hearts Pokemon Digimon Cooking Mama Tales Series Mega Man Phantom Brave Super Monkey Ball Dead Or Alive Dragon Quest series Mario Series Sonic Series Hello Kitty Chrono Trigger Chrono Cross The Sims Series Kirby Donkey Kong Mickey The Legend of Zelda Series and so much more most RPG are my thing but others are my stuff too.

Want to know more about me well just message me E mail me on MSN or Yahoo and I will get back to you ASAP thanks for all who were reading hope to make lots of friends here and get some new Pen Pals people here also yay bye.

Reply | Thread