?

Log in

Hello There

« previous entry | next entry »
Apr. 28th, 2009 | 08:00 pm
location: Bath
music: IAMX
posted by: su_pp_i in animepenpals

Hello my fellow anime fans =)

Name           Emma
Nicknames  Em, Emmy, Suppi
Age              18
Gender         Female
Bday             20th January 1991
Sign              Capricorn
Hair               Naturally mousey brown but dyed dark brown
Eyes              Blue
Location       Bath

Interests
hmm well I like goin out but also like stayin in. Shopping, theatre, cinema, or just out and about. Watchin movies, computer, chit chattin online. The usual really
I'm a big fan of films and anime probably cos I watch a lot of them and I like different types
I also like sleep =D

Stuff
At the moment I'm at college (7 weeks before I finish). I study Animal Care which is alright I guess but has been pretty boring lol. On Mondays and Saturdays I work at a pet shop which is alright.....phew boring stuff out the way

Anime
Like I said before I LOVE anime. I've watched 37 animes and I'm watching 10 ongoing ones at the minute
.  My favourites have been:
Bleach, Loveless, Special A, Vampire Knight, D.Gray-man, Elfen Lied, Hellsing, Majin tantei nougami neuro, Ouran high school host club, Kuroshitsuji and monochrome factor


The ones I'm enjoying most are:
Bleach (which is going on forever lol)
Phantom:requiem for the phantom
Pandora hearts
07 ghost


So yeah a big fan of anime
I also love music. I like electro, rock and drum and bass mainly. Some of my fav bands are IAMX, Robots in disguise, Muse, Pendulum

Penpal preference
Anyone around my age really, around the 18 mark. Obviously someone with similar interests but other than that come and talk to me =)

AOL - MightyBooshism
MSN - vampireimpulse@hotmail.co.uk

Bye Bye x x x



Link | Leave a comment | Share


Comments {9}

blackmarquise

From: blackmarquise
Date: Apr. 30th, 2009 04:58 pm (UTC)
Link

hello, how do you do?
I feel that we can have good talk together, if you interrested, i'll be your penpal. you can contact me on aol, my creenname is Blackmarquise

Reply | Thread


reply

From: anonymous
Date: Jun. 23rd, 2009 11:52 pm (UTC)
Link


sure one problem though i don't have aol

Reply | Parent | Thread


From: anonymous
Date: Jun. 23rd, 2009 04:17 am (UTC)
Link


sure. all i want to know is if you like funny people

Reply | Parent | Thread


reply

From: anonymous
Date: Jun. 23rd, 2009 11:49 pm (UTC)
Link


i would love to

Reply | Parent | Thread


From: anonymous
Date: Jun. 23rd, 2009 03:58 am (UTC)
Link


hellow I am luther my nickname is shadow9620.all I do is talk and sort out problems but i am a very good friend i live in a small town named ste.marrie,illinois they even have an awesome swimming pool.i may look like my dad but i am really adopted and i plan in the future to find my sister sara who was taken away when i was 2 but for now i have to wait till i am 18 to find her.618-455-3309 this is the home phone number when called ask for luther remember this. now i have to go fall asleep and off the bed.

Reply | Thread


From: anonymous
Date: Jun. 23rd, 2009 04:06 am (UTC)
Link


sure!

Reply | Thread


From: anonymous
Date: Jun. 23rd, 2009 04:18 am (UTC)
Link


sure

Reply | Thread


reply

From: anonymous
Date: Jun. 23rd, 2009 04:48 am (UTC)
Link


what you doing now

Reply | Thread


hi

sammybongo

From: sammybongo
Date: Feb. 7th, 2011 04:01 am (UTC)
Link

Yellow my name is Samantha I am a 20 year old girl living in Edmonton Canada AB all my life never left here but want to too someday and see the world like all over the place I only know English I want to learn Japanese Chinese Koren French and other stuff. I live with my mother father brother who is 19 and 8 pets I am a big animal lover big time my family is also but I am the biggest out of them all.

My pets are 2 orange tabby cats girls 8 year old, Panda male hamster 1 year old, White mouse saved from being snack food Brown gerbil saved from being snack food, 1 male bunny 1 year old name monkey 2 red belly newts of the Japanese kind I love them all like family there not just pets to me at all.

I am into anime video games talking poems reading books manga drawing art coloring painting making stuff cooking baking music movies Japanese Chinese Koren French History so much more. I also love hello kitty pucca small cute kawaii stuff.

I am Bisexal girl I am into boys and girls I had a couple of boyfriends in my life but nothing really ever worked out all were long distance never face to face and that was ok with me I only had 2 girlfriends both really sucked big time but I am still looking for that special someone boy or girl to have something special with to fall in love someday I want to have kids maybe marry not too sure on my life right now sorry to say.

I left school in middle of grade 9 I will do home school or something when I get more money for it I use to work at a movie place then start to work as a babysitter I really love kids and they really love me I am good at babysitting kids of all age groups. I am looking for a new babysitting job but nothing going on yet sucks a lot o well.

I don't care for looks like other people I am not the best looking or hot sexy cute skinny but I am me and that all that should matter to people and friends I don't care how I look because I am who I am that all nothing will make me change my self I am more of a tomboy and get along with guys better then girls not sure why.

Some video games I like\love Final Fantasy Harvest Moon Kingdom Hearts Pokemon Digimon Cooking Mama Tales Series Mega Man Phantom Brave Super Monkey Ball Dead Or Alive Dragon Quest series Mario Series Sonic Series Hello Kitty Chrono Trigger Chrono Cross The Sims Series Kirby Donkey Kong Mickey The Legend of Zelda Series and so much more most RPG are my thing but others are my stuff too.

Want to know more about me well just message me E mail me on MSN or Yahoo and I will get back to you ASAP thanks for all who were reading hope to make lots of friends here and get some new Pen Pals people here also yay bye.

Reply | Thread